Warehouse Mobile Multi SIM
$1.00

Images

Warehouse Mobile Multi SIM
  • Warehouse Mobile Multi SIM
Artist:

Warehouse Mobile Multi SIM

Details

$1.00
Buy 1 Warehouse Mobile Phone, get 1 Warehouse Mobile SIM for FREE (Free item must be added to cart)

Offer Ends: 02/02/2021

Buy 1 OPPO mobile phone, get 1 Warehouse Mobile or 2degrees SIM for FREE

Offer Ends: 02/02/2021

Buy 1 Huawei Y5p, get 1 Warehouse Mobile SIM for FREE

Offer Ends: 02/02/2021

BUY 1 Warehouse Mobile Phone, GET 1 Warehouse Mobile SIM Card for FREE

Offer Ends: 01/02/2021

Buy 1 OPPO mobile phone, get 1 Warehouse Mobile or 2degrees SIM Card for FREE

Offer Ends: 01/02/2021

Buy 1 Huawei Y5p, get 1 Warehouse Mobile SIM Card for FREE

Offer Ends: 01/02/2021

Buy 1 Samsung A01, get 1 Warehouse Mobile SIM Card for FREE

Offer Ends: 01/02/2021

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Suitable for use with devices that use either a regular, Micro or Nano SIM.
Item No: 9400006014383
$1.00
Product Description:
Suitable for use with devices that use either a regular, Micro or Nano SIM.
Item No: 9400006014383
Product Description
Suitable for use with devices that use either a regular, Micro or Nano SIM.
Item No: 9400006014383

Features & Benefits

  • Suitable for most devices.
  • Includes Mini-SIM, Micro-SIM and Nano-SIM sizes.
  • Simply pop out what size you need and put it in your phone, tablet or SIM-enabled modem!

Customer Reviews

2.4 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
2
5
The new sim Cards seem to be faulty . . .
Wont work in my dads Xperia , but works fine in a google pixel. Have tried two with the same issue - constantly disconnecting and saying no sim installed.
July 23, 2020
Free sim from any well known networks
Replying to Kingjac.. With any known networks like vodafone or 2degrees customers can walk in to there stores and ask over the counter for a free blank sim and load your new or old number on the freesim. Hope this helps anyone
July 6, 2020
the new sim,sare faulty they dont seem to be working on our iphones,5c 6, 6plus and my samsung note4 put the old warehouse sims back in and they work fine.plus we have 6 in our house on warehouse sims because its cheap,but to have 6 different email address is a huge hassle,with todays tecnology you should be able to fix that so you can use one or two...also if your sim gets deactivated,you should be able to re activate it ..surely.
June 13, 2020
As a consumer that does not use a mobile a lot was pleased with the 200 minute voice only pricing. As a person who only uses data over wifi would be nice to see a voice and data combo without data as part of the equation. Very happy with the coverage I get also in the wellington region.
May 29, 2020
Asked for a blank sim card, gave me this and it doesnst work.
Where can I purchase a blank sim card because it is not in the store
February 26, 2020
Does not work
Don't bother if you have a Windows phone. Despite what is claimed, it's now confirmed that Warehouse Mobile SIM cards do NOT work on Nokia and Microsoft phones.
January 20, 2020
Response from The Warehouse
Hello Terry. I'm sorry to hear if the Warehouse Mobile Multi SIM. We will look into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. Please ring us at 0800 733 665 Monday-Sunday 8am-6pm, to further assist you. ^Laarni
January 20, 2020
Niecole R
Run out of data much faster than other providers i.e. Spark, Skinny... 2.5G per month was enough for me. But with Warehouse Mobile, I need at least 4G. Why?
August 19, 2019
Cheap but poor coverage
Not sure if the more expensive options are any better, but apps are constantly aborting downloads and disconnecting when coverage drops out. Frustrating.
March 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
The Best ever plans and service I ever saw
I have done quite a research and at the moment use 3 different network simcards. Warehouse Sim plans are the best for both heavy and light users. Amazing!! Thank you Warehouse Mobile.
December 11, 2018
why pay more, for light users it's the best
have one and I love it... cheapest sim around
July 17, 2018