We Are Blood and Thunder by Kesia Lupo Artist: Kesia Lupo
$14.00

Images

We Are Blood and Thunder by Kesia Lupo
  • We Are Blood and Thunder by Kesia Lupo
Artist: Kesia Lupo

We Are Blood and Thunder by Kesia Lupo

Artist: Kesia Lupo

Details

$14.00
Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Books Conditions Apply
The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Books

The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value

Offer Ends: 17/11/2019

-

Offer Ends: 17/11/2019

Offer Ends: 17/11/2019

Daily Deal Buy 1 Get 1 Half Price Books, CD & DVD's. Online Only

Offer Ends: 14/11/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Only available in store View Similar Products
Product Description

We Are Blood And Thunder
Kesia Lupo

A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor 'Deft, dark and daring' MELINDA SALISBURY 'A stormer of a story' KIRAN MILLWOOD HARGRAVE In a city where magic is feared and the dead are worshipped, life is overshadowed by a powerful and devastating storm cloud. One young woman is running for her life. Another is trying to return home. Both are looking for a place where they belong. But what Lena and Constance don't realise is that the storm cloud binds them. Without it, neither can get what she desires.

Kesia Lupo studied history at Oxford University and creative writing at Bath Spa. She lives in Bristol with her husband and works as a children's book editor, writing in the mornings before work. We Are Blood and Thunder is her first novel

Item No: 9781408898055
$14.00
Product Description:

We Are Blood And Thunder
Kesia Lupo

A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor 'Deft, dark and daring' MELINDA SALISBURY 'A stormer of a story' KIRAN MILLWOOD HARGRAVE In a city where magic is feared and the dead are worshipped, life is overshadowed by a powerful and devastating storm cloud. One young woman is running for her life. Another is trying to return home. Both are looking for a place where they belong. But what Lena and Constance don't realise is that the storm cloud binds them. Without it, neither can get what she desires.

Kesia Lupo studied history at Oxford University and creative writing at Bath Spa. She lives in Bristol with her husband and works as a children's book editor, writing in the mornings before work. We Are Blood and Thunder is her first novel

Item No: 9781408898055
Product Description

We Are Blood And Thunder
Kesia Lupo

A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor 'Deft, dark and daring' MELINDA SALISBURY 'A stormer of a story' KIRAN MILLWOOD HARGRAVE In a city where magic is feared and the dead are worshipped, life is overshadowed by a powerful and devastating storm cloud. One young woman is running for her life. Another is trying to return home. Both are looking for a place where they belong. But what Lena and Constance don't realise is that the storm cloud binds them. Without it, neither can get what she desires.

Kesia Lupo studied history at Oxford University and creative writing at Bath Spa. She lives in Bristol with her husband and works as a children's book editor, writing in the mornings before work. We Are Blood and Thunder is her first novel

Item No: 9781408898055

Features & Benefits

  • ISBN: 9781408898055
  • Publication Date: 20190404
  • Height (mm): 198
  • Width (mm): 129
  • Format Type: Paperback / softback
  • Publisher Name: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Country of Publisher: United Kingdom
  • Interest Age: From 12 years

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews for this item. Write Review