What's Mine and Yours by Naima Coster

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;

What's Mine and Yours by Naima Coster

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;
$ 20 . 00

Delivery and returns

Details
store_mall_directory

Click & Collect

Tomorrow after 6pm

$5 off for every $50 spent on items up to $2000 | Online purchase only Offer ends 22/06/2021

* T&C’s apply

4 interest free payments of 25% on orders over $50.00

Zip

Product details

Item No: 9781398703339
An original and timely multi-generational novel of family, identity, and race in America, for readers of Tayari Jones and Kiley Reid.

Features & Benefits

  • Author: Naima Coster
  • Format: Paper Back (Trade) C Format
  • Pages: 288
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.; EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;

Questions