Work Tuff Workbench 3 Tier
$55.00

Images

Work Tuff Workbench 3 Tier
  • Work Tuff Workbench 3 Tier
Artist:

Work Tuff Workbench 3 Tier

Details

$55.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
This handy 3 Tier Workbench has a loading capacity of 150kg per shelf. Accessories not included.

Item No: 9400070345581
$55.00
Product Description:
This handy 3 Tier Workbench has a loading capacity of 150kg per shelf. Accessories not included.

Item No: 9400070345581
Product Description
This handy 3 Tier Workbench has a loading capacity of 150kg per shelf. Accessories not included.

Item No: 9400070345581

Features & Benefits

  • 912mm (H) x 1150mm (W) x 560mm (D).
  • Loading capacity: 150kg per shelf
  • 3 Tier

Customer Reviews

4.7 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
3
0
0
0
loved this shelving it was easy to put together and looks great in my pantry. will be buying a couple more.
Image
Image
December 2, 2019
pretty good
Pretty good benches for the price, I bought six for my workshop, the MDF shelves are a little flimsy, but I liquid nailed mine in place and gave them a coat of cheap varnish, There worth the price, but not suitable for heavy work
July 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
It's a great garage storage / work bench hybrid.
June 4, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
great simple unit
so easy to put together.
the shelves are thin so I wouldn't put too much heavy stuff on the top ones but for the price of it they are great... we ended up purchasing a second one!
two units side by side
two units side by side
March 8, 2019
a great shelving unit
This unit is great value for money as a shelving unit but the shelves, which are just 6mm customwood are certainly not strong enough to call it a "workbench". I am putting a 18mm top shelf on it so it will do that job. Still overall great value and simple to put together.
March 5, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
What a great work bench for many ways to utilize space and practical usage for all sorts of ways. A joy to have purchased and wish I had been more observant about the products on offer a lot earlier. Many thanks +++++
January 27, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
More of a shelving unit than a workbench
More of a shelving unit than a workbench but good enough for the price!

MDF is 8mm.

Ply would be stronger but you would also expect to pay more.
January 7, 2019
STURDY, EASY TO ASSEMBLE WITH NO TOOLS
I love this workbench, I'm going to buy another set or two for shed and elsewhere at home. SO EASY to assemble - the instructions are redundant really, though did note useful info re shelf placement (e.g. recommended 9 holes ideal spacing). Very functional - I'm actually using them indoors instead of 'traditional' indoor shelving options, because I was looking for something sturdy, functional and reasonably priced. These tick all those boxes and more. They can hold a fair bit of weight across the shelves, and I personally think they look fine - I actually like them more than other indoor shelves I've seen. Plus they're better value for money than 'trendy' options (that are more expensive than these, smaller, often uglier - especially if fake wood effect paper covered MDF - cannot hold much weight, and are also not as sturdy, etc). I may or may not cover the MDF with self-adhesive vinyl or similar to protect the surface from marks/scratches etc, though it's not a major issue and may well leave them as is. Recommend for home, shed or garage - these are great value!
August 24, 2018
Easy to assemble and sturdy
I'm surprised with the quality of this workbench. Talk about value for money!
It was exceedingly easy to assemble, in fact I did it all by hand (not even a hammer was needed).
The unit is a good size, with good depth of shelves.
Highly recommend.
April 22, 2018